fbpx
English EN Bahasa Melayu BM 简体中文 简体中文
English EN Bahasa Melayu BM 简体中文 简体中文

是什么导致幼儿腹股沟肿胀

以及在马来西亚该怎么做

大多数时候,婴幼儿 腹股沟肿胀硬块 的原因是疝气、鞘膜積液或其他睾丸或卵巢问题所引起的。

有些情况比其他症状来得更紧急。

在带孩子去看医生之前,您需要考虑以下几个问题:

肿胀的部位已经有多久了?
疼痛吗? 有变色吗?

它是否来去迅速?

肿胀一直都在那里吗?

儿童腹股沟肿块的常见原因:

腹股沟疝气

小儿症状

鞘膜積液

睾隐症

淋巴结肿大

您的孩子可能患有

腹股沟疝气

疝气发生在大约一巴仙的男孩中,而在儿童中所有疝气中的五巴仙发生在女孩中。腹股沟疝气是由肠的一部分引起的,或者是腹部脂肪通过腹部衬里靠近腹股沟的开口突出而引起的。疝气发生在右侧较为常见,另有大约十五巴仙的案例是发生在左右两侧。腹股沟疝气通常会在生命的第一年出现,但也有可能在儿童时期的任何阶段出现。通常的表现是腹股沟肿块,并且来去无踪。如果孩子感到困扰,疝气可能会变得更加突出。

在1岁以下的儿童中,有很大的可能疝气被卡住。如果发生这种情况,孩子会很痛苦,并且突出的肠子有被损坏的风险。 在男孩中,也有睾丸血液输送被破坏的风险。有时疝气可能一直延伸到阴囊。在女孩中,卵巢可能伸入腹股沟。这可能会带来痛苦,并有失去卵巢的风险。腹股沟疝也可能伴有肠梗阻、引起腹部肿胀和胆汁性呕吐。

对于1岁以下的儿童,由于发生被卡住的风险高,其疝气是被送至儿童外科医生后,在全身麻醉下治疗的。对于1岁以上的孩子来说,这并不那么紧急,但是问题必须在几个月内得到了修复,以避免出现并发症,而且它永远不会自己“消失”。当疝气被卡住而且儿童外科医生又无法将其推回原位时,您的孩子可能需要紧急手术,这种情况很少会发生。疝气和卵巢突出的女孩也是如此。这可能会勒住供血或扭曲卵巢并切断对卵巢的供血,如果不及时治疗可能会死亡。

疝气手术在全身麻醉下进行,首选方法是锁孔手术。 这使儿童外科医生可以检查内部的所有结构,确保它们都完好无损,并检查您的孩子是否是另一侧患有疝气的15%患儿之一。 当出现腹股沟肿块时,这将避免再次进行手术的可能性。 男孩和女孩的手术方法相同。 进行一侧或两侧(如果存在)大约需要30到45分钟。 儿童腹股沟疝修补术非常成功,复发机会不到1%。 随着时间的推移,疤痕将变得几乎看不见。

有关儿童腹股沟疝气的详细文章 点击此处详细了解。.

 

鞘膜積液

水刺是通常在睾丸周围的液体的集合。 在大多数情况下,这是由来自腹部的液体通过连通管滴入并滞留在围绕睾丸的空间中引起的。 有时,它可能在睾丸感染或发炎后发生,并且可能在部分睾丸扭转后发生。 在睾丸受伤后也可能形成水刺,有时在睾丸癌的存在下也会发生。 超过50%的男婴天生患有一定程度的鞘膜积液。 这种情况很少发生在腹部衬里小袋装的女孩中。 在出生时,水刺通常表现为阴囊柔软无痛的肿胀。 它不会对婴儿造成任何困扰。

一名儿童外科医生会检查您的孩子,以诊断出水刺。 但是,有时可能会使用超声波来确认诊断。 出生时出现的大多数水力偶极动物在2岁时会消失。由于它不会对睾丸造成任何症状或麻烦,因此可以放心地单独使用。 如果3岁时仍然存在,最好对其进行修复,因为它现在可能永远不会“消失”。 再次通过全麻下的锁孔入路术,其修复几乎与疝气手术相同,且效果极佳。

 

未降睾丸(隐睾症)

在小男孩出生之前,睾丸从肚子内部通过腹股沟向下进入阴囊。在某些情况下,睾丸并没有完全下降。右侧比左侧更为常见。有时候,这些感觉看似腹股沟肿块,但更重要的是检查后其确实是睾丸,而阴囊中没有睾丸。腹股沟中的睾丸有时会扭曲并切断其血液供应,这将导致其发炎、肿胀、并且泛红和触手可及。如果发生这种情况,是紧急状况,您的孩子需要送往医院,最好是带至一名儿童外科医生。然而隐睾症并不紧急。为了改善隐性睾丸的精子生产功能,可在大约6个月大时通过外科手术将其固定在阴囊中。固定睾丸的其他好处是可以防止扭结(睾丸扭转),降低患癌风险或可以进行自我检查并更具美观。 

疼痛性睾丸需要紧急由外科医生检查,以排除睾丸扭结或扭转。 

有关儿童无睾睾丸(隐睾症)的详细文章 点击此处详细了解。.

 

 

淋巴结肿大

淋巴结是小腺样结构,有助于形成白细胞以抵抗感染或炎症。这些在身体的任何地方都可以找到。腿部的任何感染都可能导致腹股沟的淋巴结肿胀并变大。这可以变得非常大且“硬化”,然后变成脓肿、充满脓液。 

为您的孩子寻求帮助

3个简单步骤

步骤

预约

步骤

接收诊断报告

步骤

讨论治疗方案

诚心的建议和善待治疗应该是每个父母的权利

作为父母,我知道当您面临为孩子找到最佳治疗的困境时,这是多么艰巨的任务。

我的热情是确保我所有的患者都能得到最好的护理质量。

这需要与孩子和父母进行良好的沟通,同时使旅程尽可能轻松。

THJ签名

家长文章

这些文章和视频可帮助您给孩子诊断并为他们的治疗做出正确的决定

最新的Facebook帖子

评论框SVG图标用于喜欢,分享,评论和反应图标

02 2020月,17:42

纳达儿童外科医生

对于儿童阑尾炎,通常唯一的解决方案是通过手术(阑尾切除术)切除阑尾。

父母可以选择两种手术:

1)OPEN手术,或

2)KEYHOLE手术(或腹腔镜手术)。

您知道这两种技术之间的区别吗?

其中之一可减少疤痕,减轻痛苦并加快儿童的康复速度。

观看下面Nada博士的视频,找出哪一个是

---

您也可以通过阅读这篇有用的文章来了解有关儿童阑尾炎的所有信息以及在马来西亚如何治疗阑尾炎:

www.drnadachildsurgeon.com/resources/appendicitis-in-children-what-is-it-and-how-it-be-to-treat ...

---

Nada Sudhakaran博士是小儿外科和泌尿科专科医生,专门从事锁孔手术–该程序可帮助您的孩子减轻痛苦,恢复得更快并让您省心。

他位于马来西亚的吉隆坡。

#阑尾炎 #手术 #儿科 #儿科
... 查看更多见减

评论在Facebook

祝你好运。 医生..总是

24 2020月,16:37

纳达儿童外科医生

您是否知道阑尾炎是马来西亚儿童最常见的外科急症?

-附录是什么?
-什么是阑尾炎?
-有什么症状?
-在马来西亚如何治疗。

您是否知道可以通过锁孔入路(腹腔镜)方法进行阑尾炎手术(阑尾切除术)?

与开放式手术相比,这可减少切口和疤痕,并且患者可以在更短的时间内出院。

在这里找到有关阑尾炎和治疗的所有信息>>

www.drnadachildsurgeon.com/resources/appendicitis-in-children-what-is-it-and-how-it-be-to-treat ...

---

嗨,我是Nada博士,专门从事锁孔手术的儿科外科医生-该程序可帮助您的孩子减轻痛苦,恢复得更快并让您省心。 我的工作地点在马来西亚的吉隆坡。
... 查看更多见减

评论在Facebook

您好,先生,我的孩子只有1个月大,他的眉毛附近有皮样囊肿,并且越来越大。 他什么时候会得到治疗...

库纳拉楚梅·塞尼瓦桑

更多

预约

在任何一家您首选的医院与Nada医生预约,我们将诊断出如何才能更好地帮助您的孩子。

或填写下面的表格

这些医院可以预约

fbpx
English EN Bahasa Melayu BM 简体中文 简体中文
English EN Bahasa Melayu BM 简体中文 简体中文

What Causes Groin Swelling In Young Children

And What To Do About It In Malaysia

Most of the time, groin swelling or lumps in young children is caused by either Hernias, Hydrocoeles, or other problems with the testis or ovaries.

Some conditions are more urgent than others.

Here are a few questions you need to consider before bringing your child to the doctor:

How long has the swelling been there?​
Is it painful? Has it changed in colour?

Does it come and go easily?

Is the swelling there all the time?

Common Causes Of Lumps In Groin In Children:

Inguinal hernias

Paediatric Symptoms

Hydrocoeles

Undescended testis

Enlarged lymph nodes

Your Child Might Be Suffering From

Inguinal hernias

Hernias occurs in about 1% of boys and 5% of all hernias seen in children are in girls. An inguinal hernia is caused by a part of the bowel, or fat in the tummy protruding through an opening in the lining of the abdomen, near to the groin. Hernias are more common on the right side and in approximately 15% of cases, it will occur on both sides. An inguinal hernia will usually present during the first year of life, but may present at any stage during childhood. The usual presentation is a lump in the groin, which comes and goes. If a child becomes distressed, the hernia may become more prominent.

In children under the age of 1 year, there is a strong chance that the hernia will become stuck. If this happens, the child will be in pain, and the protruding bowel is at risk of becoming damaged. In boys, there is also a risk of damage to the blood supply of the testicle. Sometimes the hernia may extend all the way down into the scrotum. In girls, the ovary may protrude into the groin. This can be painful and risks losing the ovary. Inguinal hernias may also present with a bowel obstruction, causes swelling of the abdomen and bile vomit.

For children under 1, the hernia is fixed under general anesthesia soon after presentation to a child surgeon, as the risk of being stuck is high. It is less urgent for kids over 1 but nevertheless; it is repaired within a few months to avoid complications and it never “goes away” by itself. Very rarely when the hernia is stuck and when the child surgeon cannot push it back, your child may require urgent surgery. The same goes for girls with a hernia and the ovary protruding out. This has risk of strangulating the blood supply or twisting the ovary and cutting off the blood supply to the ovary, which may die if not repaired immediately.

The hernia operation is performed under general anesthesia and the preferred method is by keyhole surgery. This allows the child surgeon to examine all the structures inside, making sure they are all fine and to check if your child is one of the 15% who has a developing hernia on the other side. This will avoid the potential of a second surgery down the line when it presents as a groin lump.  The operation is conducted the same way for both boys and girls. It takes about 30 to 45 minutes to conduct one or both sides if present. The operation for inguinal hernia repair in children is extremely successful and the chance of recurrence is less than 1%. The scar will become barely visible in time.

For a detailed article on Inguinal Hernias in children click here.

 

Hydrocoeles

A hydrocoele is a collection of fluid, usually around the testicle.  In most of cases it is caused by fluid from the tummy that has trickled down through a communicating tube and trapped in a space that surrounds the testicle. Occasionally, it may occur after infection or inflammation of the testicle and it may occur following a twist of a part of the testicle. A hydrocoele may also develop after injury to the testicle and very occasionally may occur in the presence of a testicular cancer. Over 50% of baby boys are born with some degree of hydrocele. It can rarely occur in girls who have a small out-pouching of the lining of the abdomen. A hydrocoele usually presents at birth with a soft painless swelling in the scrotum. It does not cause any distress to the babies.

A child surgeon will examine your child to make the diagnosis of a hydrocoele. However, an ultrasound may occasionally be used to confirm the diagnosis. The majority of hydrocoeles presenting at birth will disappear by the age of 2. Since it does not cause any symptoms or trouble to the testis, it can safely be left alone. If still present at the age of 3 it’s best to be repaired, as it may now never “go away” by itself. The repair is almost identical to the hernia operation, again by the keyhole technique under general anesthesia with excellent outcomes.

 

Undescended testis (Crytorchidism)

The testis comes down from inside the tummy through the groin and into the scrotum, before little boys are born. In some the testis does not come down fully. More commonly, on the right, compared to the left. Sometimes these can be felt as an lump in the groin but what’s important is check that its truly the testis and that there isn’t a testis already in the scrotum. The testis in the groin can sometimes twist and cut off its blood supply, this will make it inflamed and swell up and appear red and tender to touch. If this happens, it is an emergency and you child need to be rushed to a hospital, preferably one with a child surgeon. Undescended testis however is not an emergency. To improve the sperm production function of the undescended testis, it is fix it down into the scrotum surgically at about 6 months of age. Other benefits of fixing the testis are to prevent twisting (torsion of testis), reduce risk of cancer or to enable self-examination and for cosmetic appearance. 

A painful testis needs to be looked at by a surgeon urgently to exclude a twist or torsion of the testis. 

For a detailed article on Undescended Testes (Cryptorchidism) in children click here.

 

Enlarged lymph nodes

Lymph nodes are small gland like structures that help develop the white blood cells to combat infection or inflammation. These are found everywhere in the body. Any infection to the leg may cause the lymph nodes in the groin to swell and get bigger. This can get really big and “pointed”, then it has become an abscess, full of pus. 

Schedule An Appointment

Set up an appointment with Dr. Nada at any of the preferred hospitals and we’ll diagnose how we can help your child better

Or fill up the form below

Appointment Available At These Hospitals